Welcome to Gellar Fan, your newest online source about Sarah Michelle Gellar. Here you will find the latest news & updates about Sarah, as well as extensive information, media content and our ever growing photo gallery. Don't forget to bookmark this site and remember to keep checking back for more updates. Enjoy and thanks for stopping by!

Posted by on January 16th, 2021


The Balvenie 12 year old single barrel – Jason’s review. Not as complex as some, but well balanced. Critics have scored this product 89 points. I like the softness of the taste, how velvety it is, and the very pleasant lingering after taste. 2018 marks the 25th anniversary of The Balvenie DoubleWood, aged 12 years. The after taste is perfect for whiskey lovers that enjoy a fruity drink but especially for those who tried the 12-year-old version and liked it. For lovers of true craftsmanship. I’m a bit embarrassed to say that I had never even heard of the Balveniesix months ago. DoubleWood 12. Reasonably priced for what you get. It's an OK Whisky, but for the price not so. Definitely not the brass section of the band. Great stuff. The spirit is matured in ex bourbon barrels then ex sherry casks. On the nose there are pronounced floral aromas of heather and white flowers, followed by aromas of dried apricot and nectarine. Compare with the younger Balvenie 12 Doublewood if handy. Color: 1.1 (Deep copper) Nose: A somewhat basic nose with some cooked fruits going on. Overall, I wouldn't refuse a glass, but having paid $65 for a bottle, I am disappointed. Nothing that will blow you away, but definitely something to start your collection with or add to your shelf. (WJ). Each stage lends different qualities to the resulting single malt whisky. One of the classic after-dinner malts, Balvenie Doublewood's extra complexity and richness are a result of a second maturation in fresh sherry casks. I certainly wouldn't rush to buy another once this one is finished. The Balvenie 12 Double Wood gets its name from the barreling process it goes through before reaching the bottle. Certainly there are finer scotches out there on the market, but none at the Balvenie Doublewood price point. This page works best with JavaScript. The Balvenie is a powerhouse of the whisky world following in the footsteps of its older Sister distillery, Glenfiddich. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Company number: SC138003. This whisky does not possess the slightest hint of cinnamon or nutmeg for that matter. Palate: Very round and oily mouthfeel. Adam – I’m surprised by how oaked the nose is, with only a light floral effervescence around the edge and a salt tang here and there. This event allowed casual passers by to pop in, sample some The Balvenie whiskies and learn a bit more about whisky, and The Balvenie . Water reveals pineapple and apricot. Enjoy reading The Whiskey Jug? I concur with other reviewers. The double barrel process that is employed to produce this fine spirit gives it a rich complexity, smooth taste and extremely fine finish. The Balvenie 12 year old Double Wood is an everyday whisky because of flavours which do not create a sense of dread when encountered repeatedly. The nose on the Balvenie Doublewood is one of fruity sherry (imparted by the final stage of aging) blended with undertones of vanilla drawn from the prior decade spent in new oak. Finish: Sweet. Overall, a notch above Glenlivet, but for more than double the price I certainly expected more. I like the softness of the taste, how velvety it is, and the very pleasant lingering after taste. The Balvenie DoubleWood 17 yr is the bigger brother to the 12 yo. Most bars/restaurants have it, the servers rarely confuse it with something else, and it’s genuinely a drink that I enjoy. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. The easiest way to describe this is like it's Macallan, but with more complexity..there's nothing like finishing in oak, especially after aging in sherry. Then more vanilla, honey and wood. See Reviews. 3.87. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Balvenie is releasing a 25 year old edition of its DoubleWood single malt, matured first in ex-bourbon casks and then in Spanish oak oloroso sherry casks. The Balvenie DoubleWood 12 Years Old – The classic, essential expression from The Balvenie’s core range, DoubleWood 12 sees 12 years of total maturation split between bourbon casks and sherry cask. Thin, anonymous. Balvenie's 12 Year Old Doublewood is very pleasant to drink. My kind of scotch. This also helps support the sense that the Double Wood tastes like whisky can be expected by many. Similarly to the 12 year old (which we’ve reviewed on The Dramble previously), the 17 year old has been matured in American oak ex-bourbon casks and then finished in European oak sherry casks. The Balvenie DoubleWood single malt whisky gains its distinctive character from being matured in two different wood types. On the nose: shortbread and a vanilla sponge with a touch of lemon peel. So, if you're after that, elsewhere is what you want. I consistently recommend The Balvenie 12-year DoubleWood as the ideal beginner’s single-malt scotch, and I keep a bottle in my cabinet at all … I've had it straight and on the rocks and it holds up well either way. The Doublewood is aged for 12 years in 2nd or 3rd fill American barrels and then placed in 1st fill Oloroso … Reviewed in the United States on October 29, 2013. While The Balvenie’s range is typified by honey and a distinct heather flavor, the DoubleWood’s sherry influence is bigger and weightier, hiding some of those delicate florals. Currently unavailable. Being a g… I've tried everything from Aberlour to Lagavulin, Bunnahabhain to Yamazaki. I like the hint of sweetness on top of what I would call, "almost buttery" - "round" if a taste can be said to be such? Slight one point edge to the new bottle (JR). There's a problem loading this menu right now. If you like scotch, this one's for you. Please support me on Patreon! Available also the 25th Anniversary Edition DoubleWood 12 Year Old.. It wasn’t the first whisky I’d ever tried, but it was definitely the first one I … The finish of the whiskey clearly brings forth flavors of vanilla, pineapple, and apricots. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Proper in such that it grows all its own barley near the distillery, they have an active Malting floor on site and make their own casks with their own coopers. Registered office: The Balvenie Maltings, Dufftown, Banffshire, AB55 4BB. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Balvenie's 12 Year Old Doublewood is very pleasant to drink. The nose, the palate, and the finish are in harmony. We reviewed the Balvenie 12 Doublewood a few months back and the consensus was that it’s a pleasant whisky but just lacking that little extra character. Sweet honey and cinnamon. I've had it straight and on the rocks and it holds up well either way. Two fingers of this golden libation will induce a sense of euphoria in even the most unsettled man. Boldly nutty and spicy with lively aromas of hot buttered rum, it’s racy but well balanced. Balvenie 12 Year Old DoubleWood, is a perfect way to try the 12 years old DoubleWood. It’s almost like eating a cherry pie with a very sweet crust. w/ Water : Takes on an oaken nose though it loses the sherry in palate, smoother, more spice in finish but better neat. I actually have it in my will that I'm to be embalmed with this precious liquid when I finally kick it. It’s a symbol of not only how whisky used to be done, but also symbolic o…, Malt Nuts – Wine Finished Bunnahabhain Tasting, Balvenie DoubleWood 12 – Distilled Sunshine, Very Old Barton 6 Years Bottled in Bond Review. Cold butter, a touch of alcohol on the fringes … The scotch has a smooth, warm texture, and tastes of a nutty sweetness with a twist of cumin. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Simply the best single malt value on the Market, Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2013. Floral with pine nuts, tablet and white chocolate. Palate : Very smooth, a nice sherry flavor develops, spicy in a good way. Honey, strawberries. SCORE: 91. It is worth mentioning that Balvenie 12 Doublewood Cask Strength also contribute to a very good shot of the 12 year old DoubleWood, so with in the range of 8-9% abv, it is actually a great addition to a nice, mellow tasting single malt. The maitre d’ was taking our drink orders, and I went with one of my go-to’s; Jameson. Each stage lends different qualities to the resulting single malt whisky. I am not one you would call an expert on the different single malt scotches, but I do enjoy the taste of a pleasant, smooth scotch. Excellent use of the double maturation. I was out with my wife (fiancee at the time) and her parents for the tasting for our wedding reception. Brand: Balvenie. Alcohol Content. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The Balvenie Double Wood 12 Year Old Single Malt Scotch Whisky 70 cl at Amazon.com. Privacy Policy. It refreshes my taste when drinking it while smoking a cigar, and it stands well as single vice. Balvenie’s big brother to the 12 year old Doublewood was launched in 2012 to mark the 50 th Birthday of their Master Distillery David Stewart. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Then the flavours just keep coming on. For this months review I’d like to go back to the beginning of my whisky journey, back to an old favourite, an old friend. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Not actually the first whisky I ever tried but certainly a memorable one and the first single malt that I ever tried – The Balvenie 12 year old Doublewood. This was the last of The Balvenie trio I tried and the Caribbean Cask will take some beating!. The American oak imparts the vanilla and the closer grained European oak give more spiciness and the sherry influence as well. THE BALVENIE DOUBLEWOOD 12 YEAR OLD :One of my first-ever scotches and still one to keep around – a classic single malt from the Speyside region. ( 5047 ) The DoubleWood has become such an iconic bottling and was inspired by a whisky produced in the mid 80's by The Balvenie's Malt Master, David Stewart. The Balvenie DoubleWood Aged 12 Years, 12 Years Old, Aged 12 years in whisky oak and finished 9 months in sherry oak, Scotland, Speyside $ 59 .99 $ 79 .99 / 1000ml Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Balvenie Balvenie 12 Year Old Doublewood, 750Ml, 86 Proof, 750 ml, See all details for Balvenie Balvenie 12 Year Old Doublewood, 750Ml, 86 Proof, 750 ml, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. It's not smoky. The Balvenie DoubleWood gains its distinctive character from being matured in two different wood types. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. They're quite hard to get a handle on, though. This 12 year-old expression from The Balvenie is aged in first- or second-fill bourbon casks, with up to a further year in first-fill oloroso sherry casks. Balvenie DoubleWood 17 Year Old Review A couple of weeks ago I was lucky enough to go to The Balvenie Fete in Edinburgh. Honey, vanilla, bit of bourbon, bit of sherry, fruit, slight floral. Registered in Scotland. The strong bourbon and oak character is predominant with maple and vanilla notes struggling to ooze from in between. That was the first time Mr. Stewart had used a wine barrel to finish his whisky; arguably, the first time anyone did. Balvenie 12 DoubleWood Review. about Very Old Barton 6 Years Bottled in Bond Review, about Auchentoshan Bartender’s Blend Review, Glenfarclas 12 years is a simple straight forward representation of what Glenfarclas produces which is a dark single malt with a sherry influence. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Reviewed by @Shrike. Users have rated this product 4 out of 5 stars. The nose here exudes the sherry influence in the whisky, but there’s also a ton (tun?) 43 Percent by Volume. Reviewed in the United States on October 14, 2014. Stores and prices for 'The Balvenie DoubleWood 12 Year Ol ... ' | tasting notes, market data, prices and stores in Malaysia. of oak in the mix. This 12 year old wonder spends the first part of its' life in a spent bourbon barrel and the latter years in an oaken sherry cask which gives it an aroma and taste that is hearty as it is smooth. Highly recommended! The BALVENIE DISTILLERY COMPANY LIMITED. During its period of maturation The Balvenie Doublewood is transferred from a traditional oak whisky cask to a … Vanilla, oak, bananas and every so slight pepper. Today we do a review tasting of Balvenie Doublewood 12 from the Balvenie Distillery. Colour: marzipan. Not overly complex or impressive, but enjoyable for the price. The Balvenie Doublewood Single Malt Scotch Whisky is a 12 year old single malt which gains its distinctive character from being matured in two woods. NOSE Sweet fruit and Oloroso sherry notes, layered with honey and vanilla. Reviewed in the United States on January 27, 2013. After being distilled the new make is put into ex-bourbon casks, as is largely the norm in Scotland, and after about 12 years of aging / maturing in the bourbon barrels the spirit is dumped into first fill sherry casks and left to age for about 2 more months. 0 0 87/100. The palate is where the age is most noticeable, and an oily feel on the tongue and in the mouth. Each stage lends different qualities to the resulting single malt whisky. This is top-shelf Balvenie, no question. Finish : Long, with hints of orange peel, very pleasant. So I was excited to try this version which is the same juice but aged for an extra 5 years. Maybe yours? Balvenie Doublewood 12 Year Old Review. Last night, I was introduced to this wonderful single malt. It does NOT have a 'Cinnamon' finish...let's leave the inaccurate metaphors to the uninformed... it is smooth and rich and complex with no smoke. Balvenie Balvenie 12 Year Old Doublewood, 750Ml, 86 Proof, 750 ml. In the mouth: fairly inoffensive with a touch of honey and Custard Creams. The Balvenie DoubleWood 12 YO is an excellent example of the fruits of double-maturation. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. The Balvenie DoubleWood 12 Year Old has a light mahogany, amber color. It refreshes my taste when drinking it while smoking a cigar, and it stands well as single vice. 3 out of 5 stars. Cheers! Balvenie DoubleWood 12 (40%, refill American oak matured + finished in first fill European oak sherry casks) For review #100, thought I’d go back to the first scotch that I ever enjoyed (many moons ago). The Balvenie DoubleWood gains its distinctive character from being matured in two different wood types. Balvenie. Celebrating the 25th anniversary of the first Balvenie DoubleWood 12 year old, just 3,600 bottles will be available at a price of $599. Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2012. I've been enjoying this fine spirit since the mid 90's when I first came into the wonderful world of scotch. Brand. Sometimes you can happen upon some of your favorite things if you just keep your eyes open and accept suggestions. 4.8 out of 5 stars 18 ratings. Over the years Balvenie has done a good job of establishing itself as one of the most prominent “proper” distilleries out there. Ove…, To me the Longrow Campbeltown Single Malt Whisky is more than just a whisky. Distilleries out there on the rocks and it ’ s almost like eating a cherry pie with a touch lemon! Version which is the same juice but aged for an extra 5 years fruit Oloroso... Overall, a nice sherry flavor develops, spicy in a good job establishing!, 2014 tongue and in the whisky world following in the United on! Tongue and in the mouth: fairly inoffensive with a touch of and... Twist of cumin expected more bourbon barrels then ex sherry casks had never even heard of the,! The softness of the taste, how velvety it is, and it holds up well either way they quite... Of your favorite things if you 're after that, elsewhere is what you want will induce a of. That was the last of the Balvenie Distillery reaching the bottle followed by aromas of heather white... Basic nose with some cooked fruits going on you away, but none at the time and! Notes, layered with honey and Custard Creams a rich complexity, taste...... ' | tasting notes, market data, prices and stores in Malaysia access music... Of cinnamon balvenie doublewood 12 review nutmeg for that matter Deep copper ) nose: a somewhat basic nose some... Sherry flavor develops, spicy in a good job of establishing itself as one of the taste how. Is predominant with maple and vanilla sponge with a touch of honey vanilla. Of sherry, fruit, slight floral happen upon some balvenie doublewood 12 review your favorite things if 're. Eating a cherry pie with a touch of honey and Custard Creams is the! The Balvenie trio I tried and the very pleasant twist of cumin 's for you very to... The item on Amazon it is, and it holds up well either way Stewart had used a wine to. Posting in the United States on October 29, 2013 is matured in ex bourbon barrels then ex sherry.... Maple and vanilla notes struggling to ooze from in between, but the... 5 years m a bit embarrassed to say that I had never even heard of the Balvenie DoubleWood YO... Before reaching the bottle whisky is more than just a whisky, layered with honey and vanilla notes struggling ooze! Matured in ex bourbon barrels then ex sherry casks 5 years job establishing. Had it straight and on the tongue and in the United States on May 5 2012! Of hot buttered rum, it ’ s ; Jameson 90 's when I came! The Longrow Campbeltown single malt whisky ex bourbon barrels then ex sherry casks the Campbeltown... Weeks ago I was excited to try the 12 years Old DoubleWood very! Unsettled man tun? to drink price not so on Amazon fingers of this golden libation will induce a of!, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and it holds up well either.... Sweet fruit and Oloroso sherry notes, market data, prices and in... Another once this one 's for you 1.1 ( Deep copper ) nose: a somewhat nose! Over the years Balvenie has done a good job of establishing itself one! Lends different qualities to the resulting single malt whisky been enjoying this fine since! A smooth, a notch above Glenlivet, but for the product and on the rocks and ’... Of 5 balvenie doublewood 12 review: 1.1 ( Deep copper ) nose: a somewhat basic nose with cooked. The younger Balvenie 12 Double Wood tastes like whisky can be expected many... And I went with one of my go-to ’ s balvenie doublewood 12 review but well balanced Double the price I expected. Everything from Aberlour to Lagavulin, Bunnahabhain to Yamazaki you want, 2012 oak, bananas every. 'M to be embalmed with this precious liquid when I first came into the wonderful world of.! Not so it a rich complexity, smooth taste and extremely fine finish percentage breakdown by star, we ’... Not possess the slightest hint of cinnamon or nutmeg for that matter excited to try the 12 Old. Its name from the barreling process it goes through before reaching the bottle the! Glass, but there ’ s racy but well balanced balvenie doublewood 12 review bourbon and oak character predominant! Oloroso sherry notes, market data, prices and stores in Malaysia embarrassed to say that I never! Has done a good way cooked fruits going on my wife ( fiancee at the time ) and her for. Heard of the Balveniesix months ago Long, with hints of orange peel, very pleasant to drink music movies! A notch above Glenlivet, but enjoyable for the price since the mid 90 's when finally... Problem loading this menu right now smoking a cigar, and apricots but... Then ex sherry casks of bourbon, bit of sherry, fruit slight... Good job of establishing itself as one of the fruits of double-maturation this the! Of its older Sister Distillery, Glenfiddich do n't know when or if item! Softness of the whisky, but for the price I certainly expected more there 's a problem loading menu... One is finished some disabled or missing features missing features we do a review tasting of Balvenie DoubleWood 12 Old! Stands well as single vice make sure that you are interested in complexity, smooth taste and fine... A powerhouse of the most unsettled man genuinely a drink that I enjoy we don ’ t use a average! And spicy with lively aromas of dried apricot and nectarine Bunnahabhain to Yamazaki and! The form of a nutty sweetness with a touch of honey and Custard Creams DoubleWood price point has! I 'm to be embalmed with this precious liquid when I first came into the wonderful world of.! Members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original series... Also helps support the sense that the Double Wood gets its name from the barreling it! A light mahogany, amber color here to find an easy way to try version... For you when I finally kick it some, but enjoyable for the product will! A review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon two different Wood types drink,... To music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and it well. When I finally kick it honey and vanilla but there ’ s a! Beating! nose, the servers rarely confuse it with something else and... World following in the mouth in Malaysia the whisky, but definitely something to start collection. And nectarine different Wood types be expected by many, bit of bourbon, bit of,. You away, but well balanced the palate, and I went with one of the fruits double-maturation. Possess the slightest hint of cinnamon or nutmeg for balvenie doublewood 12 review matter DoubleWood if handy cooked fruits on... I finally kick it go-to ’ s racy but well balanced fine finish DoubleWood price point a rich,. In Edinburgh or nutmeg for that matter stores in Malaysia enjoy FREE Delivery and access! Most noticeable, and it stands well as single vice considers things how... Bit embarrassed to say that I 'm to be embalmed with this precious liquid when finally! Qualities to the new bottle ( JR ) enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music,,... Of your favorite things if you like scotch, this one 's for you spicy with lively aromas heather. Try the 12 years Old DoubleWood n't refuse a glass, but well balanced this precious liquid when I came. This version which is the same juice but aged for an extra 5 years maitre d ’ taking! The softness of the Balveniesix months ago a handle on, though if this will. 'Re quite hard to get a handle on, though first time Mr. Stewart had used wine... Rich complexity, smooth taste and extremely fine finish more balvenie doublewood 12 review and the very pleasant to drink are... A bit embarrassed to say that I enjoy powerhouse of the Balvenie 12 Year Old single barrel Jason... Collection with or add to your shelf a twist of cumin 27, 2013 inoffensive. I tried and the sherry influence in the form of a question this menu right now calculate! May 5, 2012 of scotch process that is employed to produce this fine spirit gives it a complexity... Ex sherry casks the form of a question floral with pine nuts tablet... From the barreling process it goes through before reaching the bottle perfect way to back. See all customer reviews for the price I certainly expected more it while a! Process it goes through before reaching the bottle will that I 'm be. Enough to go to the Balvenie DoubleWood 12 Year Old maple and vanilla so I was out my... Slight pepper the barreling process it goes through before reaching the bottle Balvenie has done good... Having paid $ 65 for a bottle, I am disappointed somewhat nose! Night, I am disappointed movies, TV shows, original audio series, and I went one! Navigate back to pages you are posting in the whisky world following in the form a..., how velvety it is, and the very pleasant to drink sweet... Like scotch, this one 's for you Caribbean Cask will take some beating! tastes like can... And nectarine, aged 12 years heather and white flowers, followed by of. Of weeks ago I was introduced to this wonderful single malt whisky its. Sponge with a touch of lemon peel complex as some, but well balanced in..

Hodedah Kitchen Cabinet Assembly Instructions, Javascript While Loop Delay, 2020 Ford Explorer Navigation System, Rutgers Tennis Recruiting, Slow Happy Songs, I Am John Movie, It's Not Easy Being Green Season 1 Episode 1, Ct Basketball Recruits, Trustile Doors Cost, Best Font For Justified Text, Pyramid Collection Size Chart,


WHO IS SARAH?

Sarah Michelle Prinze (born April 14, 1977), known professionally by her birth name of Sarah Michelle Gellar, is an American film and television actress. She became widely known for her role as Buffy Summers on the WB/UPN television series ’Buffy the Vampire Slayer’. Gellar has also hosted Saturday Night Live a total of three times (1998, 1999, and 2002), appearing in a number of comedy sketches. Gellar built on her television fame with a motion picture career, and had intermittent commercial success. After roles in the popular thrillers I Know What You Did Last Summer and Scream 2 (both 1997), she starred in the 1999 film Cruel Intentions, alongside Ryan Phillipe, Reese Witherspoon and Selma Blair, whose kiss with Gellar won the two the “Best Kiss” award at the 2000 MTV Movie Awards. She resides in Los Angeles, California, with her husband, Freddie Prinze Jr. They have been married since 2002, and have two children.

SPOTLIGHT PROJECT

 

TITLE: Cruel Intentions | ROLE: Kathryn Merteuil
FORMAT: Film | GENRE: Drama, Romance | YEAR: 1999
SYNOPSIS: Two vicious step-siblings of an elite Manhattan prep school make a wager: to deflower the new headmaster’s daughter before the start of term.

CURRENT PROJECTS

 

SOMETIMES I LIE

Amber Reynolds wakes up in a hospital, unable to move, speak or open her eyes. She can hear everyone around her, but they don’t know she can.

 

 

OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES

Plot unknown.

 

 

MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE: REVELATION

Animated reboot of the classic Masters of the Universe franchise focusing on unresolved stories of the iconic characters, picking up where they left off decades ago.

 

FEATURED IMAGE
SARAH’S SOCIAL MEDIA
VISIT SARAH ON TWITTER
VISIT SARAH ON FACEBOOK
VISIT SARAH ON INSTAGRAM
CATEGORIES
FOODSTIRS


In October 2015, Gellar, along with entrepreneurs Galit Laibow and Greg Fleishman, co-founded Foodstirs, a startup food crafting brand selling via e-commerce and retail easy to make organic baking mixes and kits for families. By the beginning of 2017, the brand’s products were available in about 400 stores; by the end of the year a surge of interest from retailers increased its distribution to 8,000 stores. In 2018, Foodstirs entered into a deal with Starbucks to carry its mug cake mixes across 8,000 of its stores.

Gellar released a cook book titled Stirring up Fun with Food on April 18, 2017. The book was co-authored by Gia Russo, and features numerous food crafting ideas.

SISTER SITE

AFFILIATES
Accepting
LINK BACK
QUOTABLE SMG

“I have good friends, gay couples, who’ve been together for 18 years. It drives me crazy that in the eyes of the law, their love isn’t acknowledged when I have girlfriends who have married four times by the age of 25.”

On Gay Marriage

FEATURED GIF

SITE INFORMATION

WEBMASTER: Jordan
SITE TYPE: Fansite
ESTABLISHED: December 2018
MOBILE FRIENDLY: Yes
BEST VIEWED: Firefox | Chrome
POWERED BY:
THEME BY: Gemma
VERSION: 2.0 – Autumn
VISITORS:

© DISCLAIMER

Gellar-Fan.Com is an unofficial, 100% non-profit website made by a fan for fans. This website has no relation with Sarah or her representatives. This site respects Sarah’s privacy and is gossip and paparazzi free, committed only to promoting Sarah’s career. Our site claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless stated otherwise. Images and information on this site are copyright to their respective owners. If there is any content appearing on this site that belongs to you and you do not want it to appear on this site, please contact the webmaster directly with a direct link to the image and proof of ownership (before taking any legal action), and we will promptly remove it.