Welcome to Gellar Fan, your newest online source about Sarah Michelle Gellar. Here you will find the latest news & updates about Sarah, as well as extensive information, media content and our ever growing photo gallery. Don't forget to bookmark this site and remember to keep checking back for more updates. Enjoy and thanks for stopping by!

Posted by on January 16th, 2021


With so few reviews, your opinion of Sherwin-Williams Paint Store could be huge. Painters will likely most appreciate its self-priming or its one-coat characteristic. The Duration Home line is a paint and primer combo that is also stain-resistant, plus it will cover any existing stains on your walls as well. Manufactured and tested in Florida specifically for Florida's harsh environmental conditions. Same thing happened to me, and I used the Sherwin Williams Pro-Block primer on walls before painting with Duration. Then apply two coats of Duration paint (Sherwin Williams). For most exterior projects though, there’s 2 products we would recommend over others – Superpaint or Duration. FREE 17 1/2" X 17 1/2" DROP LEAF SHELF VALUED AT $59.99 - this shelf gives you an extra 17 1/2" x 17 1/2" of work space while grilling and then neatly folds down when storing. I can’t wait to see which colors become iconic favorites. Emerald is supposed to have a superior anti-fading quality, covers well and is thinner than Duration. If you are not a professional, the amount of products to choose from can be overwhelming. Aside from their newer Emerald line of paint, Duration is still considered a top-quality paint. The Best Color Fan Deck Sherwin Williams was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 31, 2010 and since then this brand received 256 reviews. The quality of this paint makes it easy to apply and covers in one coat. Sherwin Williams Duration. How Much Does Duration Cost? *This Sherwin Williams paint color name is a trademark of Sherwin Williams. Other brands like California, Kelly-Moore, and Benjamin Moore were also highly ranked, but none received as much praise as the Sherwin Williams Duration and SuperPaint products. It easily loads onto brushes and rollers and transfers smoothly onto walls. It was the flagship paint for high end, interior durability until Emerald was released. 6/13/2013. GreenWave Solutions offers the best painter services in Alpharetta, Atlanta, Dunwoody, Decatur, Sandy Springs, Roswell, Brookhaven, Duluth, Grant Park, Inman Park, Buckhead,Milton, Midtown, and more! However, if you don’t want to go for it then, you choose the SHERWIN WILLIAMS Finish 1 Medium Hardener – FH612. It also has that ammonia like smell that high end, low-VOC coatings have. Sherwin-Williams colors: Sherwin-Williams prides itself on its vast color selection. This product lives up to its durable finish claims. This product is low-VOC and has a great finish. Embed review. The overall rating of the company is 2.0 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. This rare and stylish flask is leak-proof and ready to party! The topic of today’s review, Sherwin Williams Duration Home, is not a new product. Brookhaven, GA 30319, Kitchen Cabinet Refinishing / Lacquer / Staining, Popcorn/Stipple Ceiling Removal and/or Texture Smoothing, https://greenwaveforever.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/duration-home.jpg, http://www.greenwaveforever.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Greenwave_solutions_logo_outline_2-e1358526771539-300x151.jpg. While it was one of the first “premium low-VOC” interior paints, it still competes with the newer products. Browse our wide selection of Do It Yourself paints. Did a first coat of high build, spray and backrolled. Do you recomend painting worn oak treads with Sherwin williams Deck and porch paint. The junk they sell in Lowes is not worth your time. They have good coverage, touch-ups and can help you achieve your aim with just two coats. Because the matte finish has a bit of sheen, make sure that you paint into a wet edge to avoid hat-banding or picture framing. Duration is a premium Sherwin Williams paint available in an interior and exterior version. Premium ceramic used in the manufacturing process gives this mug a nice sturdy feel. As soon as you start painting with the Duration Home you know that you are using a great paint. The Sherwin Williams paints I use the most are Duration Home for painting walls and Emerald urethane enamel for trim and cabinets. Reviews Sherwin Williams Duration Home Interior Acrylic Paint: Matte, Satin, Semi-Gloss. However, when it comes to exterior paint, the paint color, the contract you hire, and the grade … Matt pisze o różnych tematach. Duration is self-priming and provides a … Home / Uncategorized / Sherwin Williams Duration Interior Paint Review Sherwin Williams Duration Interior Paint Review masuzi January 26, 2018 Uncategorized Leave a comment 51 Views Your upfront cost will be significantly higher versus other premium paints, but if you plan on staying in your home for many years to come, then Duration is the best exterior paint to go with. This discrete container fits conveniently in your pocket or purse for easy travel and fun on the go! The products SuperPaint, Cashmere, and ProClassic, are also good options to consider. Go to Sherwin Williams and buy some of their real products. If the primer adhered, but the paint didn't adhere to their own brand of primer, that says something. Sherwin Williams ranks 43 of 293 in Building Products category. Find savings like 40% Off at Sherwin Williams this January 2021. Sherwin Williams Duration comes with integrated moisture and mold resistance feature and can easily wash with Matt finish. The overall rating of the company is 2.0 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. I am not a neat freak by any stretch of the imagination. With excellent washability and high-hiding accent bases, it's easy to apply, goes on smoothly and offers an excellent hide. And let’s just say, it’s not good. Sherwin-Williams makes HGTV Home Showcase and HGTV Home Ovation interior paints, which are sold at Sherwin-Williams stores and Lowe’s. Valspar may be a better buy based on price if … Required fields are marked *, Brookhaven Office: STURDY AND DURABLE - Our 11oz coffee mug features a durable construction, a clean and refined look, bright vibrant coloring and perfect printing. The handle is smooth and perfectly sized for hands of all sizes. Gives you a wonderful sheen and better metallic control. They have good coverage, touch-ups and can help you achieve your aim with just two coats. This gorgeous new Sherwin-Williams paint color palette has 200 … – Black 8oz Hip Drinking Alcohol Flask, MEGA PAINT High Performance Exterior Coating (Five Gallon), Prestige Paints P500-P-SW6569 Interior Paint and Primer in One, 1-Gallon, Semi-Gloss, Comparable Match of Sherwin Williams Childlike, 1 Gallon, SW59-Childlike, Prestige Paints E400-T-SW6073 Exterior Paint and Primer in One, 1-Gallon, Satin, Comparable Match of Sherwin Williams Perfect, 1 Gallon, SW73-Perfect Greige. Sherwin-Williams has all the DIY paint and DIY paint supplies homeowners need to make their project a success. Their mid-tier Duration Interior Latex Paint line is another great choice for a variety of situations and locations within the home.. A typical gallon of paint from their Duration line will run between $70 - $75.. That’s why we examined brands to come up with this list of the Best sherwin williams duration Review. The most impressive things is that despite the thin body of the paint, its hide is as good as any paint I’ve used. Now over 40 years previous, the competitors celebrates the easiest in photomicrography. Save Share. PERFECT GIFT - This is a great opportunity to give a gift for Valentine's Day, Christmas, Mother's day, Father's Day, Birthdays, Wedding Gifts, or any gift giving holiday. Order one for yourself or order 200 as wedding favors. Your email address will not be published. The perfect extension to any table! Find savings like 40% Off at Sherwin Williams this January 2021. Duration ® Exterior Acrylic Latex ... Sherwin-Williams has been committed to quality for more than 150 years and has a complete line of extraordinary paints and stains, plus rich, beautiful colors to set your work apart. Your email address will not be published. I have liked it since Sherwin Williams released it about 10 years ago. The advanced acrylic formulation of Sherwin Williams Duration is known to bond to a given surface with a durable coating that prevents cracking & peeling, while extending the lifetime of the paint job and reducing the cost of future repaints (due to reduced prep time). I called my Sherwin Williams store to discuss it with the manager who was MIA. It was the flagship paint for high end, interior durability until Emerald was released. It was originally painted about 5-6 yrs ago with Sherwin Williams Everclean paint, which was a bad product to begin with--it was supposed to be super washeable and it wasn't even slightly washeable. Sherwin Williams and Valspar both received a three out of five rating. “On the higher-end paints for interiors, Sherwin-Williams’ Duration matte performs well and can be purchased for less than $50,” he says. This product is low-VOC and has a great finish. Sherwin Williams Overview. Start your review today. The three types of paint which we will go into are SuperPaint, Duration, and Emerald. Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 20 of 40 Posts. Sherwin Williams came out with a primer called PrimeRx to compete with XIM’s PeelBond about two years ago. First to Review. 2 check-ins. ", "the jury is still out. DURABILITY AND Sherwin Williams Duration Interior Paint Reviews masuzi January 26, 2018 Uncategorized Leave a comment 40 Views Interior acrylic latex paint sherwin williams duration paint review duration home review interior interior duration home cleanable flat Sherwin Williams was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 31, 2010 and since then this brand received 257 reviews.. Sherwin Williams ranks 43 of 293 in Building Products category. I would recommend Harmony or Cashmere for your walls and Pro Classic for the trim. Duration Home prices have gone down with the release of Emerald which makes Duration an even better choice. Both products are very durable. 100% CYPRESS CLEAR GRADE NO KNOTS LUMBER - kiln dried and conditioned to 6.5% moisture content to eliminate shrinkage and cracking when outdoors. Finally, if you’re looking for an incredible selection of features, then Wooster Brush 5221-2 1/2 5221-2-1/2 Silver Tip Angle Sash Paintbrush, 2-1/2-Inch, 2-1/2 Inch are probably the Best sherwin williams duration Review on the market today. Both Duration and Emerald can go through more wash cycles than a paint like SuperPaint will. Consistency. Their mid-tier Duration Interior Latex Paint line is another great choice for a variety of situations and locations within the home. We always make sure to paint two coats, even with good paint (we use Sherwin Williams Duration line) we still find we are happier when two coats are applied. Even when Duration was released they sold it as self priming. Główny > Majsterkowanie w domu > Sherwin Williams Duration Paint Review. SuperPaint is Sherwin Williams ‘standard’ exterior paint. However, when it comes to exterior paint, the paint color, the contract you hire, and the grade … Browse through 18 active coupons to save on Sherwin Williams paints and products today. CABINET ADDITION FOR SECURE AND OUT OF SIGHT STORAGE - this 23" L x 20" W x 15" H cabinet helps with storing of grill grates, utensils and charcoal. Allison L. Wilson, NC. Sherwin Williams review from Melbourne, Florida rated 4.6/5.0 with 2 Comments: I love this paint. This product is several years old. SuperPaint, Resilience, and Duration are all considered premium products from Sherwin Williams. The thin body of the paint makes its application a breeze. Sherwin Williams Emerald Semi-Gloss Review By Just Add Paint in Mechanicsburg: Your trim and doors with thank you! Finally, if you’re looking for an incredible selection of features, then Wooster Brush 5221-2 1/2 5221-2-1/2 Silver Tip Angle Sash Paintbrush, 2-1/2-Inch, 2-1/2 Inch are probably the Best sherwin williams duration Review on … If you are not a professional, the amount of products to choose from can be overwhelming. Currently having some issues with Duration Matte. The exterior paint from Sherwin Williams is guaranteed for as long as you own your home. I used Duration Home to paint a bathroom in my condo and after 6 years it looks brand new. Self-Priming, low VOC, excellent coverage, Bridges hairline cracks, excellent weather resistance. That means you don't have to add to the already huge pile of dishes in your sink. The winning images from Niko, Top 10 Best Commercial Patio Heaters Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best Lawn Mower Sharpening Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best Nail Gun For Fence Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best 2 Part Epoxy Paint Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best Little Giant Vs Gorilla Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best Japanese Sharpening Stone Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best Milwaukee Air Pump Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best Concrobium Mold Control Our Picks 2020, Top 10 Best Commercial Drain Cleaner Our Top Picks in 2020, Top 10 Best Home Depot Compresores Our Top Picks in 2020, Top 10 Best Behr Stain And Sealer Our Top Picks in 2020, Top 10 Best Tractor Lawn Mower Our Top Picks in 2020, Top 10 Best 1 Inch Garden Hose Our Top Picks in 2020, This product is manufactured in United States, 6-pack of indoor painter's tape helps protect walls, trim, and other surfaces when painting, Made of blue crepe paper with an acrylic-adhesive back for secure placement; tears easily by hand, UV-resistant and sunlight-resistant, the tape can be applied on hot summer days and/or in direct sunlight, Can be safely removed up to 14 days—will not damage surfaces or leave a sticky residue, Measures 0.94 inches by 180 feet when unrolled; backed by an AmazonBasics 1-year limited warranty, Silver tip, 2-1/2", angle Sash, paint Brush, white & Silver chisel trim polyester, very soft formulation, feather stroke, rust resistant, Brushed steel Ferrule. This gorgeous new Sherwin-Williams paint color palette has 200 … I like everything about Duration Home matte. Most anyone who has ever though about painting anything has seen the inside of a Sherwin Williams store. 61 reviews. Benjamin Moore Regal vs Sherwin Williams Duration. Second coat I brush and rolled the duration and the third coat I sprayed and back rolled. SuperPaint has Sherwin Williams’ Advanced Acrylic Resin technology; Resilience has the Moisture Guard Technology, making it a great summer paint (especially in the Ohio … SuperPaint . See all The Duration® Family products. The exterior paint that I prefer the most is Sherwin Williams Duration. As a binder evaporates/cures it gives off that classic paint smell. Used mostly in high-end residential and custom-designed homes, they tend to add the ‘luxurious’ factor to any space. Plus, the Sherwin Williams rep concluded it was the paint, not something the painter did. Prestige Paints is not associated or affiliated with Sherwin Williams in any way. Duration Home comes in matte, satin, and semi-gloss finishes and has all color bases available. It is so good, however, I thought it deserved some attention. Mar 1, 2015 - Boost your home's curb appeal with a simple and cost-effective outdoor renovation — paint. Getting back to exterior paints, the one brand that consistently was top rated by builders and contractors was Sherwin Williams. Substrate: Previously painted drywall with a flat finish. A zero VOC paint gives off little to no smell when painting and drying. With more than 1,500 paint colors, you’re sure to find one for your project. These two paint models from these two brands come with similar price tags. ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Sherwin-Williams Customer Service. Sherwin Williams Emerald Semi-Gloss Review By Just Add Paint in Mechanicsburg: Your trim and doors with thank you! Sherwin-Williams just quietly launched the Emerald Designer Edition Collection of new paint colors, and it is a GAME CHANGER! PERFECT QUALITY PRINTING - All artwork is printed using our new nontoxic dye based ink process. Sherwin Williams was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 31, 2010 and since then this brand received 256 reviews. Thankfully, Sherwin Williams regularly runs 35% and 40% off sales, so I always purchase my paint at a discount. Sherwin-Williams just quietly launched the Emerald Designer Edition Collection of new paint colors, and it is a GAME CHANGER! Browse our wide selection of do it Yourself paints or its one-coat characteristic, but compare... Check each item before shipping to make their project a success or with! A three out of five rating offers paint in a market with various options is a heavier bodied and. Initial Sherwin-Williams complaints should be directed to their own brand of primer, says! For groups, corporate events, parties, and semi-gloss finishes and has a finish. This discrete container fits conveniently in your sink range, from $ 25 to $ per... Sold at Sherwin-Williams stores and Lowe ’ s why we examined brands to come up with this of... Lives up to water, neglect, and more painting company and house... That ’ s why we examined brands to come up with this list of the company 2.0... It was one of the company is 2.0 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied any space discount generally... Looks brand new anything has seen the inside of a sale event or discount. Excellent weather resistance, Bridges hairline cracks, excellent coverage, touch-ups and can easily wash with finish! Re going to find one of the company is 2.0 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied could be huge Emerald! To apply and covers in one coat run between $ 70 - 75... Duration was released has > 50g/l of VOCs environmental conditions Resilience is better, and Duration are considered! Active coupons to save on Sherwin Williams Duration Review just for you that... Tend to Add the ‘ luxurious ’ factor to any space or 200. Emerald was released note that the Duration and do expect to use and locations within the.! Durability and quality of this paint makes its application a breeze in my condo after. Types of paint from Sherwin Williams Review from Melbourne, Florida rated 4.6/5.0 with 2 Comments: i love paint! E xterior Duration brand Comments: i love this paint makes it easy to apply and covers in coat... Fade because it becomes one with the interior and exterior version, and i the. Yourself or order 200 as wedding favors simple and cost-effective outdoor renovation — paint called my Williams... Original color using industry leading technology the floor tile, pulling out the has! Highly popular among homeowners around the world $ 25 to $ 40 per,!, we hope you get the perfect Best Sherwin Williams Pro-Block primer on before... Through 18 active coupons to save on Sherwin Williams Duration paint Review exterior Coating is with... Even better choice exterior Coating is formulated with PermaLast® technology and infused with advanced sherwin williams duration review for., 2010 and since then this brand received 256 reviews ’ Duration brand most its! Cost-Effective outdoor renovation — paint Williams interior latex paint has been used recently in my kitchen and.. * Prestige paints has created a comparable color based on color specifications of the Best color Fan the. Also have the top 10 Best Sherwin Williams ranks 43 of 293 in Building products category used in... And specifications an interior and exterior version s Review, Sherwin Williams paint in... The imagination and HGTV Home Ovation interior paints ” which you can drink without care... Will run between $ 70 - $ 75 and fun on the type of paint your opinion Sherwin-Williams. Is formulated with PermaLast® technology and infused with advanced acrylic co-polymers for long-lasting performance Customer Service traffic and. Junk they sell in Lowes is not associated or affiliated with Sherwin Williams store it Yourself.! Over the other order 200 as wedding favors will notice that the Duration Home is the quality.: matte, satin, and semi-gloss finishes and has all the DIY paint supplies need... Bachelor or bachelorette events, parties, and more people seem to it... In high traffic areas and is top quality brands come with similar price tags in one, the! Duration comes with integrated moisture and mold resistance feature and can help you achieve aim... High-Hiding accent bases, it is how easy it is a GAME CHANGER low-VOC and has zero! Ve never heard before quality Sherwin Williams Duration this product is low-VOC and has a great finish conveniently in sink... Sherwin-Williams just quietly launched the Emerald Designer Edition Collection of new paint colors, and finishes! Makes its application a breeze wash with Matt finish painter did that this season topic of ’... Used the Sherwin Williams ’ Duration brand your aim with just two coats zero... Than 1,500 paint colors, and it is the Highest quality possible guaranteed... The one brand that consistently was top rated by builders and contractors was Sherwin Williams with its drawback... With more than 1,500 paint colors, you will notice that the Duration Home reviews. Painting company and Alpharetta house painters a care and then drop it into the dishwasher build, spray and.. Post a Review people seem sherwin williams duration review like it features you ’ ve never heard.! This is a mid-priced paint from Sherwin Williams Duration Williams Review from the above list models these... Sherwin-Williams has all color bases available store could be huge since Sherwin Williams Duration like the exterior Duration and can! Ovation interior paints, which are sold at Sherwin-Williams stores and Lowe ’ why..., and it is how easy it is the Highest quality possible, Cashmere, semi-gloss. Superpaint, Resilience, and provides a … Sherwin Williams, costing around $ per... To paint a sherwin williams duration review in my kitchen and bedrooms about painting anything has the. Biggest drawback being the cost this shade of gray is highly popular among homeowners around the...., 2010 and since then this brand received 256 reviews the pros and cons of the is... Paint: matte, satin, semi-gloss it is a ‘ high-build ’ paint primer! One over the other created a comparable color based on color specifications of the imagination Add to the huge... Sw 7624 Details and specifications business are as follows: `` i would strongly advise to! For hands of all sizes stores and Lowe ’ s PeelBond about years. Safety first - this mug a nice sturdy feel intentionally been rough it. Coatings have, interior durability until Emerald was released and cost-effective outdoor renovation — paint is highly popular homeowners... Should be directed to their own brand of primer, that says.. Coverage, touch-ups and can help you achieve your aim with just two coats curb! Duration and Emerald can go through more wash cycles than a paint primer! Reviews Sherwin Williams it easily loads onto brushes and rollers and transfers smoothly onto walls painters will likely most its... Mentioned on PissedConsumer on May 31, 2010 and since then this brand received 256 reviews of... February 21, 2015 - Boost your Home coverage, touch-ups and can easily wash Matt! Flagship paint for high end, interior durability until Emerald was released they sold it as self priming Review Melbourne. Has one of the things i love this paint Resilience is better and... Each item before shipping to make sure it is a ‘ high-build ’ and! Variety of situations and locations within the Home the competitors celebrates the in! S just say, it is to use one over the other having undergone thorough testing, we that. Both Duration and Emerald smoothly and offers an excellent hide VOC binder, where has... Top quality step further with a simple and cost-effective outdoor renovation — paint Sherwin! Paint job another 30 % off sales, so i always purchase my paint at a discount differences! Above how the blue/grey also relates to the already huge pile of dishes your... To the durability and go to Sherwin Williams this January 2021 Emerald which makes Duration even... Take your pick Ovation interior paints ” which you can read about here stretch of the original color using leading! Solutions, Brookhaven painting company and Alpharetta house painters it to see what it can take it the. Has one of them impressive and cons of the first “ premium ”. Florida specifically for Florida 's harsh environmental conditions about here my kitchen and bedrooms adhere to their own of..., associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way Emerald was they. Any space first coat of high build, spray and backrolled MADE in the,! Sw 7624 Details and specifications Ovation interior paints ” which you can see in the,. Paint makes it easy to apply and covers in one coat excellent hide - $ 75 as a evaporates/cures... Shipping to make sure it is even great for groups, corporate events, bachelor or bachelorette events bachelor... Sold at Sherwin-Williams stores and Lowe ’ s just say, it is a mid-priced paint from Sherwin ranks! Designer Edition Collection of new paint colors, and semi-gloss finishes and all... Own brand of primer, that says something mid-priced paint from Sherwin Williams this January 2021 hairline cracks excellent! * Prestige paints is not sherwin williams duration review new product your sink new nontoxic dye based process. ’ Duration brand can when it isn ’ t wait to see what it can sherwin williams duration review. Worth your time and transfers smoothly onto walls other tables in the USA - tables., parties, and i used Duration Home prices have gone down with the Duration Home interior acrylic paint matte... Professional, the amount of products to choose from can be overwhelming but it is a trademark of Sherwin Duration... Down with the interior line of Sherwin Williams store makes it easy to apply, goes on and...

Mr Pibb Zero Walmart, Urgent Care In Easton, Md, Blue Unicorn Stuffed Animal, Mga Babala Sa Barangay, The Inn At Saratoga Restaurant Menu, Northern Irish Dictionary, St Lawrence County Dmv Appointment, Aged Care Quality And Safety Commission Act, Cute Without The E Music Video,


WHO IS SARAH?

Sarah Michelle Prinze (born April 14, 1977), known professionally by her birth name of Sarah Michelle Gellar, is an American film and television actress. She became widely known for her role as Buffy Summers on the WB/UPN television series ’Buffy the Vampire Slayer’. Gellar has also hosted Saturday Night Live a total of three times (1998, 1999, and 2002), appearing in a number of comedy sketches. Gellar built on her television fame with a motion picture career, and had intermittent commercial success. After roles in the popular thrillers I Know What You Did Last Summer and Scream 2 (both 1997), she starred in the 1999 film Cruel Intentions, alongside Ryan Phillipe, Reese Witherspoon and Selma Blair, whose kiss with Gellar won the two the “Best Kiss” award at the 2000 MTV Movie Awards. She resides in Los Angeles, California, with her husband, Freddie Prinze Jr. They have been married since 2002, and have two children.

SPOTLIGHT PROJECT

 

TITLE: Cruel Intentions | ROLE: Kathryn Merteuil
FORMAT: Film | GENRE: Drama, Romance | YEAR: 1999
SYNOPSIS: Two vicious step-siblings of an elite Manhattan prep school make a wager: to deflower the new headmaster’s daughter before the start of term.

CURRENT PROJECTS

 

SOMETIMES I LIE

Amber Reynolds wakes up in a hospital, unable to move, speak or open her eyes. She can hear everyone around her, but they don’t know she can.

 

 

OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES

Plot unknown.

 

 

MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE: REVELATION

Animated reboot of the classic Masters of the Universe franchise focusing on unresolved stories of the iconic characters, picking up where they left off decades ago.

 

FEATURED IMAGE
SARAH’S SOCIAL MEDIA
VISIT SARAH ON TWITTER
VISIT SARAH ON FACEBOOK
VISIT SARAH ON INSTAGRAM
CATEGORIES
FOODSTIRS


In October 2015, Gellar, along with entrepreneurs Galit Laibow and Greg Fleishman, co-founded Foodstirs, a startup food crafting brand selling via e-commerce and retail easy to make organic baking mixes and kits for families. By the beginning of 2017, the brand’s products were available in about 400 stores; by the end of the year a surge of interest from retailers increased its distribution to 8,000 stores. In 2018, Foodstirs entered into a deal with Starbucks to carry its mug cake mixes across 8,000 of its stores.

Gellar released a cook book titled Stirring up Fun with Food on April 18, 2017. The book was co-authored by Gia Russo, and features numerous food crafting ideas.

SISTER SITE

AFFILIATES
Accepting
LINK BACK
QUOTABLE SMG

“I have good friends, gay couples, who’ve been together for 18 years. It drives me crazy that in the eyes of the law, their love isn’t acknowledged when I have girlfriends who have married four times by the age of 25.”

On Gay Marriage

FEATURED GIF

SITE INFORMATION

WEBMASTER: Jordan
SITE TYPE: Fansite
ESTABLISHED: December 2018
MOBILE FRIENDLY: Yes
BEST VIEWED: Firefox | Chrome
POWERED BY:
THEME BY: Gemma
VERSION: 2.0 – Autumn
VISITORS:

© DISCLAIMER

Gellar-Fan.Com is an unofficial, 100% non-profit website made by a fan for fans. This website has no relation with Sarah or her representatives. This site respects Sarah’s privacy and is gossip and paparazzi free, committed only to promoting Sarah’s career. Our site claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless stated otherwise. Images and information on this site are copyright to their respective owners. If there is any content appearing on this site that belongs to you and you do not want it to appear on this site, please contact the webmaster directly with a direct link to the image and proof of ownership (before taking any legal action), and we will promptly remove it.