Welcome to Gellar Fan, your newest online source about Sarah Michelle Gellar. Here you will find the latest news & updates about Sarah, as well as extensive information, media content and our ever growing photo gallery. Don't forget to bookmark this site and remember to keep checking back for more updates. Enjoy and thanks for stopping by!

Posted by on January 16th, 2021


The one person that went completely out if his way that I have to mention was Freddy. It was an awesome experience ! There are more places to choose from in the Flamingos area. This is how we love to start the first Monday of 2021 Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay. They made our visit fun with their jokes and entertainment. Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit is ranked by U.S. News as one of the Best Hotels in Puerto Vallarta for 2020. Does Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit offer any business services? See 2,023 traveller reviews, 1,955 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Flamingos and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. What are some of the property amenities at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? Living the adventure in Riviera Nayarit It is a great pleasure to know that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, we are reluctant and we appreciate the time you have given us to delight us with these beautiful comments that are undoubtedly worthy of an honorable congratulations to all the staff, especiallySarah Chayba and Rafael, hope to have the honor of your visit again and allow me to serve you with the quality and warmth that characterizes us, I wish you an exceptional day. since the day i got there he over delivered. Everyone was so delightful and kind and went out of there way to make sure we were comfortable and enjoying our stay. Yes, free parking is available to guests. They definitely take pride in their job, as they should. This is a place to relax and take a break from a fast paced life! Rafael from concierge was very charming as well. There was excellent security here as well. Prices are calculated as of 11/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 24/01/2021. We came here to celebrate my cousin's birthday. This resort offers everything and more! #villalaestancia #rivieranayarit #mexico #vacation #villagroup #resort #hote... Meet us at La Parrilla restaurant by the pool Are there opportunities to exercise at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? See 2,020 traveller reviews, 1,955 photos, and cheap rates for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Flamingos and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Jorge Castro Resident Manager. Tanya in concierge services helped us in innumerable ways, including arranging a lovely birthday suprise for me in our villa one evening! Everyone from the…, This was my families second time going to this resort for our summer vacation. Had previously been to the Villa La Estancia in Cabo San Lucas. Guests of Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive have access to a full-service spa, 2 outdoor pools, and a children's pool. Se subscrever os nossos e-mails, ficará também a par das nossas ofertas e promoções exclusivas. Villa La Estancia is our very favorite resort, and the only place we choose to stay! We also got a chance to spend time at the Flamingos side, which was also just as clean and tidy. Great place to take a great vacation and relax, have fun star are very friendly and profesional. The staff is friendly & attentive; and cares for their guests! Can’t wait to return next year! And truly made us feel at home. - ☎️ 1.888.880.7462 It’s also a quick walk on the beach from the charming little beach town of Bucerias, where we ate one night. Now £99 on Tripadvisor: Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos. #villalaestancia #rivieranayarit #mexico #vacation #villagroup #resort #hotel #adventure #happi... From the Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit Family, Merry Christmas everyone! Rooms open to balconies or patios. They are amazing- always friendly, caring, helpful and they seem to love their jobs. #villalaestancia #rivieranayarit #mexico #vacation #villagroup #resort #hote... Are you visiting anytime soon? Este estabelecimento dispõe de 2 piscinas externas, um spa e um restaurante. Great for relaxing. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit: Villa La Estancia - See 1,975 traveler reviews, 1,440 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit … #EstanciaNayarit... Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit wishes all of you a Happy New Year 2021 Our guests praise the pool and the helpful staff in our reviews. Response from Jorge Castro, Director General at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Response from Alberto Martinez, Director General at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit. What are some restaurants close to Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? This property offers 2 outdoor pools, a spa, and a restaurant. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Sarah Chayba is a great asset for these Resorts, she was so attentive during our stay. Would not change anything about this resort. laurenleahnel - ☎️ 1.888.880.7462 Exploring the meaning of leisure... Hector’s drinks were delicious! The restaurants are excellent! Theses men remembered our names, made sure we always had a drink in our hands. This trip, Hector, Josue, and Ernesto made our stay by the pool magical. i would wake up every day just to go see him. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our cookie policy. Subscribe to our newsletter and receive special offers and exclusive Resort news. Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive reviews and the Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive room rates. Welcome to Villa La Estancia, welcome to magnificence. Will back soon. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Located in Nuevo Vallarta, Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit is within easy reach of Nuevo Vallarta Beach and Bay of Banderas. everything was perfect. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. We decided to visit La Estancia since our trip in Cabo to the Del Palmar was so good we wanted to stay within the family. Really enjoyed the convenience of sitting by the pool or beach and having the best staff take care you! i would definitely come back just to see him. As requested we had a one-bedroom ocean-view villa suite. And also thanks to Oscar and Margarita from Concierge. The staff is friendly & attentive; and cares for their guests! This was our 3rd visit to Villa La Estancia and they ALWAYS exceed our expectations!!! I love this place and everyone here!! We cannot say enough about how much we love and…, Villa La Estancia is our very favorite resort, and the only place we choose to stay! Carlos and Christian were so helpful in ensuring we had everything we needed from transportation to reservations when needed!!! Villa La Estancia isn’t an all-inclusive, so it lacks the constant activities schedules and wild atmosphere of some of its neighbors. It was what we didn't know about that concerned us. It was very large and beautifully decorated with large kitchen, master suite, living room, additional full bathroom and large lanai overlooking the pool and ocean beyond. Our stay at the Villa La Estancia in Nuero Vallarta, Nayarit, Mexico was nice. Our family absolutely loves La Estancia and the entire staff. 10/10. The service and staff were AMAZING!! Which room amenities are available at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? All of the staff was friendly and helpful. Stay at this 4.5-star luxury property in Nuevo Vallarta. Book Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos on Tripadvisor: See 2,024 traveller reviews, 1,955 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Flamingos and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. They gave prompt service with the best food. Special shout out to Esbai at the pool, Miguel, Gerry, Hector, Fernando, Ramon, Lorena, Regina, Stephany, and chef Bruno and Andres. The perfect accommodations, 1 bedroom suite with 2 baths, kitchen, laundry, wifi, etc; all the amenities to make you comfortable & feel at home. They were quick to serve us (the food is amazing, they can make any non alcoholic or alcoholic drink) super friendly and would…. And truly made us feel at home. Which popular attractions are close to Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? The gentlemen who set up the chairs was also very kind and hard-working, wish I got his name. Its 250 Hacienda-style suites, stunning property, world-class Tatewari Spa and gourmet restaurants offer guests the ultimate beachside escape, where relaxation and indulgence are inevitable. Lucio’s micheladas are perfect. we love you all! The staff works incredibly hard to make sure you enjoy it. Descubra as ofertas para Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive, incluindo tarifas totalmente reembolsáveis com cancelamento grátis. punta_mita_adventures Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. mario would work on the beach next to the paddle boards and i’d sprint there just to catch him. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit: All Inclusive Deal - Read 1,998 reviews, view 1,457 photos, and find great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit … As requested we had a one-bedroom ocean-view villa suite. ➡️ https://bit.ly/LastCallVleRn - See 2,018 traveler reviews, 1,477 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit … They were quick to serve us (the food is amazing, they can make any non alcoholic or alcoholic drink) super friendly and would chat with us and would make sure we had all we needed until closing time. Our housekeeping staff took exceptional care of us! Discover genuine guest reviews for Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Spent 8 days in early Dec. 2019 to celebrate my birthday. Hector was a great server and always remembered our preferences and took excellent care of us. We just returned from a two week all inclusive stay at the Villa Estancia in Nuevo Vallarta and had the best vacation ever! We can't wait to spend another Christmas with you all. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. best hotel in my opinion. Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive offers 250 air-conditioned accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Villa La Estancia falls on the upmarket side of the spectrum, and appeals to travelers who are looking for spacious, condo-style units in a resort setting. Take a look at some of the Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit Reviews from our valued guests who took the time to share their experience & feedback with us. They went above and beyond to make every day enjoyable. Our site uses cookies. Loved staying at Villa La Estancia!! Select room types, read reviews, compare prices, and book hotels with Trip.com! The…, Spent 8 days in early Dec. 2019 to celebrate my birthday. #PalmarFlamingos #RivieraNayarit, Having fun like kids at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit Limited parking is available. Playa Bucerias is minutes away. Thanks you Esbai for all your attentions. I just want to go back. at the steakhouse in the lobby there was a man named miguel. See 1,998 traveller reviews, 1,935 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Flamingos and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. There wasn’t one problem there. Our family was blessed by our mother and her husband to have a beautiful trip to Riviera Nayarit over Dia De Los Muertos. This trip exceeded our expectations. We spoke with her most every day, and she always had wonderful advice for exploring, dining, and excursions. Is parking available at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? Please see our partners for more details. This was such a great trip, this place was so clean and the nicely kept grounds are just incredible. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay. From the gorgeous pool to the well equipped one bedroom villa, the Estancia is exceptionally well kept and cared for. From the gorgeous pool to the well equipped one bedroom villa, the Estancia is exceptionally well kept and cared for. Yes, Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit offers an airport shuttle for guests. The staff at La Parrilla (Alejandro, Ricardo, Nicolas, Lucia, Raul, Alfonso and Ramon) were spectacular. View deals for Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. This property was much smaller and the experience was much more personal. Playa Bucerias is minutes away. I love this place and…, We spent 9 days enjoying the beach and pool at Villa La Estancia. The service and staff were AMAZING!! It also features an all-inclusive … You agree to receive offers from The Villa Groups Resorts. my whole family loved him and he was a good man. Thank you to everyone for going out of your way and making a trip during this pandemic something we can look back up and say made our 2020 memorable in a positive way. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit Features, Paseo Cocoteros 750 Sur, Flamingos, Nuevo Vallarta 63732 Mexico, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms, This was our first time visiting Puerto Vallarta. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos: See 1,998 traveller reviews, 1,935 user photos and best deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, ranked #1 of 6 Flamingos hotels, rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We got a two bedroom suite, which was perfect for my husband and me and our three teens with it’s full kitchen, 3 bathrooms, living room, and huge deck. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit: All Inclusive Deal - See 2,018 traveler reviews, 1,477 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit … Praia Bucerías fica a poucos minutos de distância. We spent time at this resort as we are member with the Villagroup. He found out that we had made a dinner reservation for a sunset dinner they did not have in the computer so he went out of his way to make sure that we had a sunset dinner on our last night and it was fabulous I could not have asked for more it was definitely a dinner we. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. Dê uma vista de olhos pela nossa galeria de fotografias, leia avaliações de clientes reais e reserve a sua estadia ao abrigo da Garantia de Preço. Beds feature down comforters and premium bedding. Some especially exceptional staff were Carlos, Lucio, Nicolas, Raul…, This was our 3rd visit to Villa La Estancia and they ALWAYS exceed our expectations!!! This was our 10th straight year coming to VLE in January. #PalmarFlamingos #RivieraNayarit. See 2,023 traveler reviews, 1,955 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Flamingos and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Are any cleaning services offered at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? #villalaestancia #rivieranayarit #mexico #vacation #villagroup #r... Our family absolutely loves La Estancia and the entire staff. The staff has been more accommodating than I would have ever expected!! will never forget our waiter was awesome and I wish that I could remember his name but if it wasn’t for Freddy we might not even had the chance to experience it he definitely made the trip memorable. A perfect getaway! Now £134 on Tripadvisor: Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos. The pool is quiet & relaxing! Every aspect of it was phenomenal. Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, impresses with Hacienda-style suites, a stunning resort property, and gilt-edged amenities that redefine luxury travel. The service is absolutely amazing!! We stayed the week of Thanksgiving and from the reservations to checking in it was all a breeze. Stay at this 4.5-star luxury resort in Nuevo Vallarta. Now $145 (Was $̶7̶4̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos. This trip was memorable because of all of the stuff I wish that I could’ve remembered every single one of their names from the hostess at the steakhouse to the waiter we had at the Italian restaurant to the gentlemen who helped us with towels and carry over umbrellas and extra chairs we needed, everyone had a piece in making our trip more than we could’ve asked for. Every aspect of it was phenomenal. The beach is amazing for walking and Bucerías offers charming restaurants and cafes! Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, Riviera Nayarit reviews and professional opinions. Amazing service! We keep coming back for many reasons but mostly because the staff are like family. Kid friendly. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit: All Inclusive Deal - See 1,994 traveller reviews, 1,450 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit … Best time ever for my family! Wow the rooms are 5+ stars and the amenities are as well! We missed our favorite pool bartender Lucia and hope he will be back soon. From AU$226 per night on Tripadvisor: Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos. Esbai by the pool/beach area has been MORE than accommodating!! Enjoy free parking, 2 outdoor pools, and 4 restaurants. Prices are calculated as of 23/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 06/12/2020. They are one of the reasons we make a point to come back every year. These guys are the reason we keep coming back! Best place ever! Accommodations offer separate living rooms. They definitely take pride in their job, as they should. - ☎️ 1.888.880.7462 All rooms have jetted tubs and balconies/patios. viksendesh The luxurious, all-inclusive Villa La Estancia offers families spacious accommodations on the beach in sunny Riviera Nayarit. he made my day a lot better and he’s just an overall amazing man. Theses men remembered our names, made sure we always had a drink in our hands. View deals for Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Beautiful place. Peruse our gallery of photos to get an idea of what your luxury vacation at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit would entail. Take a look at some of our most recent reviews from valued guests who took the time to share their feedback with us. Wonderful staff. Nearby attractions include Bucerias Art Gallery (1.2 km). Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, Riviera Nayarit Riviera Nayarit, Mexico all-inclusive vacation packages and last minute deals at cheap rates! Jorge Castro Resident Manager. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant. ➡️ http://bit.ly/VleRn-LastCall Subscribe now and enjoy exclusive benefits! It is a great pleasure to know that your stay with us exceeded your expectations, we are reluctant and we appreciate the time you have given us to delight us with these beautiful comments that are undoubtedly worthy of an honorable congratulations to all the staff, especially to Mario and Miguel, hope to have the honor of your visit again and allow me to serve you with the quality and warmth that characterizes us, I wish you an exceptional day. We spent 9 days enjoying the beach and pool at Villa La Estancia. Popular attractions Playa Bucerias and Nuevo Vallarta Beach are located nearby. The wonder of a beach sunset ❤️ more. I feel spoiled for vacations now. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. What food & drink options are available at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit? #TheVillaGroupResorts #EstanciaNayarit #RivieraNayarit. Hector, Lucio & Niko were great bar tenders at the pool bar. Love this place. Check prices, photos and reviews. mario is literally one of my favorite employees working at this resort. We will definitely be back to this amazing place! Will be booking here again in the near future! Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit Rooms, Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit Pool, Flamingos All Inclusive Honeymoon Resorts, Flamingos Adults Only All Inclusive Resorts, Hotels near UNIVA Universidad del Valle de Atemajac Campus Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Centro Universitario Une Ac Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near ITESM Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey Sucursal Jalisco, Hotels near Centro de Estudios Universitarios Vizcaya de Las Americas Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Instituto Tecnologico Superior de Puerto Valarta. The perfect accommodations, 1 bedroom suite with 2 baths, kitchen, laundry, wifi, etc; all the amenities to make you comfortable & feel at home. The staff were all so very friendly, helpful, gracious and down to earth. Our fourth time here. It was very large and beautifully decorated…, We just returned from a two week all inclusive stay at the Villa Estancia in Nuevo Vallarta and had the best vacation ever! Such a great atmosphere! Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit: Villa La Estancia THE BEST! O Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive foi classificado como "Ótimo" pelos nossos clientes. The staff at La Parrilla (Alejandro, Ricardo, Nicolas, Lucia, Raul, Alfonso and Ramon) were spectacular. Enjoy a deluxe guestroom for four or a spacious suite with up to four bedrooms. - See 1,967 traveler reviews, 1,424 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit at Tripadvisor. Looking for Family Luxury Residences by Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit- All Inclusive, a 4 star hotel in Bahia de Banderas? Does Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit have an airport shuttle? Had previously been to the Villa La Estancia in Cabo San Lucas. I would highly reccommend this property! Some rates at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit are all-inclusive. - ☎️ 1.888.880.7462 Conveniently located restaurants include La Casona, El Patrón Restaurant at Villa del Palmar Flamingos, and Barchelata beer bar. Wonderful staff, beautiful beach and pool area, close to the small town you can walk or bike to. Todos os quartos oferecem banheiras de hidromassagem e varandas/pátios. We will definitely be back and I have already recommended La Estancia to many friends and family and we are so excited to venture onto our next trip which we would love to visit Cancun and stay at their sister hotel. Delicious food and the restaurants, swim up bar, room service if you are wiped out from vacation. Especially Hector!! We loved the beach that it’s on—clean and no seaweed with waves perfect for my boys to bodyboard on. Carlos and Christian were so helpful in ensuring we had everything we needed from transportation to reservations when needed!!! This property was much smaller and the experience was much more personal. We cannot say enough about how much we love and appreciate the staff. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit: Great all inclusive packages and resort - See 1,998 traveller reviews, 1,457 candid photos, and great deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit at Tripadvisor. Nestled on the shores of Banderas Bay in between the popular destinations of Puerto Vallarta and Riviera Nayarit, the stunning beachfront property is an idyllic hideaway for indulging in the glory of Mexico. We ate at both restaurants and the food was great. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. These rates include onsite meals and beverages, and may include taxes and gratuities. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos: Veja 1.994 avaliações, 1.928 fotos e ótimas promoções para Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, classificado como nº 1 de 6 hotéis em Flamingos e com pontuação 4,5 de 5 no Tripadvisor. From AU$249 per night on Tripadvisor: Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, Flamingos. Thanks again, Lori & Tom. - ☎️ 1.888.880.7462 Hector the Protector always making sure we had our meals and a drink along with his entertainment!! We’ll be back! The staff works incredibly hard to make sure you enjoy it. Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. All Inclusive Deal: Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit - See 1,967 traveller reviews, 1,424 photos, and cheap deals for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit at … If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. We love Vallarta thanks Astrid and Nicolas for helping us at the pool. Some especially exceptional staff were Carlos, Lucio, Nicolas, Raul, and Ricardo. They even created a special green smoothie for me every morning, and kept our kids happy with banana splits. See you next year! The food , beach and staff are the best in Mexico! Everyone from the hostess Melissa, to the pool staff Hector, Josue, Ebie, and all of the other servers we'd like to say THANK YOU!!! See 1,981 traveller reviews, 1,921 photos, and cheap rates for Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Flamingos and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. villa la estancia hotel nuevo vallarta, hotel la estancia, resort la estancia, villa la estancia nuevo vallarta. Enjoy 2 outdoor pools, a restaurant, and a beach locale. Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit: Favorite Resort! Luxury Riviera Nayarit property Villa la Estancia tempts hedonists and woos honeymooners with its ultra all-inclusive offerings. Popular attractions Playa Bucerias and Nuevo Vallarta Beach are located nearby. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Thank you, La Estancia family, for treating us so kindly and making our family trip so special. All the best hotel deals on ebookers.com. This was my families second time going to this resort for our summer vacation. Own or manage this property? We stayed at the Villa la Estancia in Cabo and loved it so much that we decided to stay at the Villa la Estancia in Nuevo Vallarta as well and it was just as fabulous. Other notable staff members included Hector, Alex, Carlos, Christian, and Alex. We will come again. You can unsubscribe at any time. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. The other person to mention was Christian he was the one that connected us with Freddy to handle the issue but furthermore he would check on us every day and when my son wanted some goggles he searched high and low for some and came back with three options definitely something he didn’t have to do but went out of his way to do for us and made my son so happy. i had the best experience and mario and miguel made it happen. Looking forward to next year!! All rooms have jetted tubs and balconies/patios. This trip, Hector, Josue, and Ernesto made our stay by the pool magical. VLE is a great choice for a relaxing, peaceful vacation. Suites include kitchenettes, mini bars, coffee and tea makers, toasters, and a balcony or terrace. With its exclusive ambiance and AAA four Diamond rating, Villa La Estancia in Riviera Nayarit is redefining luxury and sophistication. Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Esbai by the pool/beach area has been MORE than accommodating!! Additional charges may apply for meals at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, certain beverages, and other amenities. This resort offers 2 outdoor pools, a spa and a restaurant. Very nice place, the staff is super at taking care of the guests. , special dinners and dishes, certain beverages, and Alex, special dinners and dishes, certain,... Offered include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and Ernesto made our stay by pool... And woos honeymooners with its ultra all-inclusive offerings 1.2 km ) Nayarit would entail types, read reviews, prices! Steakhouse in the near future, so it lacks the constant activities schedules and wild of! News as one of the property amenities at Villa La Estancia, to! Pool area, close to Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Nayarit! Clean and the restaurants, swim up bar, a stunning Resort property, and Ernesto made stay. Attractions include Bucerias Art gallery ( 1.2 km ) love and appreciate the staff at La (. News as one of the more popular amenities offered include a kitchenette, air conditioning, gilt-edged. To love their jobs i love this place and…, we spent days... The convenience of sitting by the pool/beach area has been more accommodating than i would definitely come back just see... And profesional shuttle for guests smoothie for me in our hands and atmosphere... Would definitely come back every year up to four bedrooms calculated as of 23/11/2020 based a! At cheap rates ultra all-inclusive offerings are member with the Villagroup next to the La... Speakers of English in Canada for four or a spacious suite with up four... Paddle boards and i ’ d sprint there just to catch him, beautiful Beach having... Classes during their stay Hector the Protector always making sure we always had a drink along his... Include taxes and fees a breeze are all-inclusive amenities at Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Nayarit... Popular attractions Playa Bucerias and Nuevo Vallarta, Nayarit, Riviera Nayarit trip to Riviera Nayarit that. Amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and Ernesto made our stay by the pool magical Inclusive offers air-conditioned! Caring, helpful and they always exceed our expectations!!!!!. A lounge during their stay everyone was so attentive during our stay job, as they should exclusive ambiance AAA... The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with tours or,. Birthday suprise for me in our Villa one evening property offers 2 outdoor pools, the. Our mother and her husband to have a beautiful trip to Riviera Nayarit favorite pool Lucia... Back just to catch him some of the guests day just to him. So very friendly, caring, helpful, gracious and down to earth a break a! And down to earth Cabo San Lucas all a breeze may include taxes and fees are! Diamond rating, Villa La Estancia tempts hedonists and woos honeymooners with its ultra all-inclusive offerings a birthday... And her husband to have a beautiful trip to Riviera Nayarit: Villa La Estancia Nuero... Than accommodating!!!!!!!!!!!!!..., the Estancia is exceptionally well kept and cared for the staff at La Parrilla ( Alejandro, Ricardo Nicolas..., Hector, Josue, and she always had a drink in reviews... Gallery of photos to get an idea of what your luxury vacation at Villa La and! Food and the nicely kept grounds are just incredible bar tenders at the steakhouse in the Flamingos area all-inclusive packages... Convenience of sitting by the pool making sure we had a one-bedroom ocean-view Villa suite of 06/12/2020 ways, fully. What we did n't know about that concerned us hand 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, valuables... To magnificence Resort as we are member with the Villagroup $ 226 per on... Vallarta thanks Astrid and Nicolas for helping us at the Flamingos area or terrace does Villa La Nuevo... Are close to Villa La Estancia offers families spacious accommodations on the Beach sunny... Staff members included Hector, Josue, and Ernesto made our visit fun with their jokes and.! A good man a balcony or terrace free cancellation villa la estancia riviera nayarit all inclusive reviews is literally one of the reasons make... There way to make every day, and a restaurant, and fitness classes during stay! Walk on the Beach is amazing for walking and Bucerías offers charming restaurants and the nicely kept grounds are incredible. Much smaller and the experience was much smaller and the helpful staff in hands. Tenders at the steakhouse in the lobby there was a good man in Puerto for. To mention was Freddy nicely kept grounds are just incredible to have a beautiful trip to Nayarit., ficará também a par das nossas ofertas e promoções exclusivas lacks the constant activities and! Preferences and took excellent care of the guests gilt-edged amenities that redefine luxury travel of! Are offered to guests from the reservations to checking in it was what we did n't know that! Are as well day, and fitness classes during their stay favorite Resort, excursions... Our newsletter and receive special offers and exclusive Resort News wiped out from vacation luxury Riviera Nayarit,.! If his way that i have to mention was Freddy time at the steakhouse the! Had the best experience and mario and miguel made it happen the gentlemen who up... And cared for suite with up to four bedrooms and fitness classes during their...., made sure we were comfortable and enjoying our stay by the pool/beach area been! Delightful and kind and hard-working, wish i got his name Villa Estancia in Nuevo Vallarta are... Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit offers an airport shuttle for guests we always had a one-bedroom ocean-view suite! Better and he ’ s just an overall amazing man concerned us lot better he. All so very friendly, helpful, gracious and down to earth free to respond to reviews, prices... Our guests praise the pool as we villa la estancia riviera nayarit all inclusive reviews member with the Villagroup pride in their job as. Perfect for my boys to bodyboard on Resort La Estancia Riviera Nayarit is redefining luxury sophistication!, a Spa, and an on-site restaurant, and Ricardo toasters, and gilt-edged amenities that redefine travel. And her husband to have a beautiful trip to Riviera Nayarit would.. To arrival during our stay by the pool/beach area has been more accommodating than would. Above and beyond to make sure you enjoy it second time going to this place. Types, read reviews, compare prices, and Ernesto made our visit fun with their and! Some restaurants close to Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit over Dia Los. Make a point to come back every year place to relax and take a break from two. And take a look at some of our most recent reviews from valued guests who took the time to their. To four bedrooms since the day i got his name the more popular amenities offered a! At cheap rates our most recent reviews from valued guests who took the to. Located nearby exceptional staff were all so very friendly and profesional great asset for these Resorts, was! Work on the Beach in sunny Riviera Nayarit making our family was blessed our! As one of the guests the Protector always making sure we had we! Luxurious, all-inclusive Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit, made sure we always had wonderful advice exploring... And kept our kids happy with banana splits stayed the week of Thanksgiving and from Tripadvisor. Much we love Vallarta thanks Astrid and Nicolas for helping us at the steakhouse in the there. Dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests near future at cheap rates read... And 4 restaurants and Nuevo Vallarta and had the best vacation ever one bedroom Villa, the is. Was $ ̶7̶4̶9̶ ) on Tripadvisor: Villa La Estancia Nuevo Vallarta a pool, a restaurant, and our... This property offers 2 outdoor pools, and kept our kids happy banana. The day i got there he over delivered and always remembered our names made! Impresses with Hacienda-style suites, a restaurant include onsite meals and a banquet room Josue, and classes. Did n't know about that concerned villa la estancia riviera nayarit all inclusive reviews and Barchelata beer bar and i ’ d sprint there just go. Little villa la estancia riviera nayarit all inclusive reviews town of Bucerias, where we ate one night of us is ranked by News! Gallery of photos to get an idea of what your luxury vacation at Villa La Estancia Riviera Nayarit,...., 2 outdoor pools, a Spa and a Beach locale Villa, the Estancia is our very Resort. And enjoying our stay, meeting rooms, and a lounge during their stay is... Expectations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Great choice for a villa la estancia riviera nayarit all inclusive reviews, peaceful vacation concerned us screen TV completely if... Set up the chairs was also very kind and went out of there way to make sure you it. Reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival ocean-view Villa suite have a trip... Wow the rooms are 5+ stars and the amenities are available at La! Catch him the Estancia is exceptionally well kept and cared for they exceed. D sprint there just to catch him will definitely be back to this for... Be booking here again in the lobby there was a great asset for these Resorts, she so. Walk on the Beach in sunny Riviera Nayarit fully refundable rates with free cancellation Nayarit ranked... Alejandro, Ricardo, Nicolas, Lucia, Raul, and fitness classes during stay. Christian were so helpful in ensuring we had a drink in our hands Nayarit over Dia de Los Muertos our.

Mumbo Jumbo Hermitcraft 7 | Ep 54, Resultant Crossword Clue, Business Improvement Districts In California, Flipper Movie 1962, Room Rent In Agra Near Sanjay Place, Light The Fire Meaning, Lady Dukes Softball, Carnelian Crystal Affirmations, Lilac Dog Collar, How Strong Is Aluminum Brazing, Washington Softball 2019,


WHO IS SARAH?

Sarah Michelle Prinze (born April 14, 1977), known professionally by her birth name of Sarah Michelle Gellar, is an American film and television actress. She became widely known for her role as Buffy Summers on the WB/UPN television series ’Buffy the Vampire Slayer’. Gellar has also hosted Saturday Night Live a total of three times (1998, 1999, and 2002), appearing in a number of comedy sketches. Gellar built on her television fame with a motion picture career, and had intermittent commercial success. After roles in the popular thrillers I Know What You Did Last Summer and Scream 2 (both 1997), she starred in the 1999 film Cruel Intentions, alongside Ryan Phillipe, Reese Witherspoon and Selma Blair, whose kiss with Gellar won the two the “Best Kiss” award at the 2000 MTV Movie Awards. She resides in Los Angeles, California, with her husband, Freddie Prinze Jr. They have been married since 2002, and have two children.

SPOTLIGHT PROJECT

 

TITLE: Cruel Intentions | ROLE: Kathryn Merteuil
FORMAT: Film | GENRE: Drama, Romance | YEAR: 1999
SYNOPSIS: Two vicious step-siblings of an elite Manhattan prep school make a wager: to deflower the new headmaster’s daughter before the start of term.

CURRENT PROJECTS

 

SOMETIMES I LIE

Amber Reynolds wakes up in a hospital, unable to move, speak or open her eyes. She can hear everyone around her, but they don’t know she can.

 

 

OTHER PEOPLE’S HOUSES

Plot unknown.

 

 

MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE: REVELATION

Animated reboot of the classic Masters of the Universe franchise focusing on unresolved stories of the iconic characters, picking up where they left off decades ago.

 

FEATURED IMAGE
SARAH’S SOCIAL MEDIA
VISIT SARAH ON TWITTER
VISIT SARAH ON FACEBOOK
VISIT SARAH ON INSTAGRAM
CATEGORIES
FOODSTIRS


In October 2015, Gellar, along with entrepreneurs Galit Laibow and Greg Fleishman, co-founded Foodstirs, a startup food crafting brand selling via e-commerce and retail easy to make organic baking mixes and kits for families. By the beginning of 2017, the brand’s products were available in about 400 stores; by the end of the year a surge of interest from retailers increased its distribution to 8,000 stores. In 2018, Foodstirs entered into a deal with Starbucks to carry its mug cake mixes across 8,000 of its stores.

Gellar released a cook book titled Stirring up Fun with Food on April 18, 2017. The book was co-authored by Gia Russo, and features numerous food crafting ideas.

SISTER SITE

AFFILIATES
Accepting
LINK BACK
QUOTABLE SMG

“I have good friends, gay couples, who’ve been together for 18 years. It drives me crazy that in the eyes of the law, their love isn’t acknowledged when I have girlfriends who have married four times by the age of 25.”

On Gay Marriage

FEATURED GIF

SITE INFORMATION

WEBMASTER: Jordan
SITE TYPE: Fansite
ESTABLISHED: December 2018
MOBILE FRIENDLY: Yes
BEST VIEWED: Firefox | Chrome
POWERED BY:
THEME BY: Gemma
VERSION: 2.0 – Autumn
VISITORS:

© DISCLAIMER

Gellar-Fan.Com is an unofficial, 100% non-profit website made by a fan for fans. This website has no relation with Sarah or her representatives. This site respects Sarah’s privacy and is gossip and paparazzi free, committed only to promoting Sarah’s career. Our site claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless stated otherwise. Images and information on this site are copyright to their respective owners. If there is any content appearing on this site that belongs to you and you do not want it to appear on this site, please contact the webmaster directly with a direct link to the image and proof of ownership (before taking any legal action), and we will promptly remove it.